0 items » view cart

Bazan: Live At Electrical Audio CD + MP3 Download

Bazan: Live At Electrical Audio CD + MP3 Download


Sorry, this item is out of stock.

You’ll get an email with a link to download 320k mp3s and album art after your CD purchase is complete.

Recorded live in the studio at Electrical Audio in Chicago, IL on October 28, 2009

Bazan and his band spent a day in Studio A at Electrical Audio in Chicago. The band set-up and played live for twelve hours. The tracks were sent to Bazan’s long time collaborator and former Pedro The Lion bandmate, TW Walsh for mixing and mastering.

“Bazan: Live at Electrical Audio” features 10 new versions of songs that have previously appeared on Pedro The Lion, Headphones and Bazan solo albums.

1. I Do
2. How I Remember
3. When We Fell
4. Magazine
5. Never Wanted You
6. Cold Beer & Cigarettes
7. Heavy Breath
8. Keep Swinging
9. Fewer Broken Pieces
10. In Stitches

David Bazan: bass, vocals
Blake Wescott: guitar, vocals
Andy Fitts: guitar, keyboards, percussion, vocals
Eric Elbogen: guitar, keyboards, vocals
Casey Foubert: drums, percussion

Powered by Big Cartel