0 items » view cart

Monahans: Leveler LP

Monahans: Leveler LP


* After your purchase is complete you'll get an email with a link to download MP3s for 2 FULL ALBUMS: "LEVELER" & "ROAM AN EMPTY SPACE"


1. Silent Sunsets
2. Forward/Reverse
3. The Loss Of Feeling
4. Diamonds
5. Signs Of Life


6. The Meadow
7. Prologue (Instrumental)
8. Awakened
9. Leading Lines (A Modern Lesson)
10. Echoes

Each 12" LP includes:
* Digital download coupon for 2 FULL ALBUMS: "LEVELER" & "ROAM AN EMPTY SPACE", plus BONUS TRACKS
* Inner sleeve with song lyrics and photos

Produced by Monahans

Performed by Britton Beisenherz, Roberto Sanchez, Greg Vanderpool, Joshua Zarbo
with Daniel Hart (violin)

Recorded by Britton Beisenherz at Ramble Creek, Austin, TX
Mastered for vinyl by Jim Wilson Mastering, Boulder, CO
Vinyl + printing by Pirates Press, San Francisco, CA

Powered by Big Cartel